Contact Us

Rhino Mats Catalog
A value is required.
A value is required.

Address: 3421 Rusk, Houston, TX 770033  |   Phone: (800) 228-5543  |   Fax: 800-228-1542  |   Email: info@rhino-mats.com

Randy Allen
RANDY ALLEN
PRESIDENT
800-228-5543 Ext. 100
rallen@rhinomats.com

"New product development, catalog development, implementation of a future direction for the company and keeping the company focused on that direction."
Austin Allen
AUSTIN ALLEN
VICE PRESIDENT
800-228-5543 Ext. 115
austin@rhinomats.com

"Finding a better way."
Operations Manager.
David Blomquist
DAVID BLOMQUIST
SALES MANAGER
800-228-5543 Ext. 102
david@rhinomats.com

"Working with you to find out what you need for an application is the fun part of my job."
Brock
BROCK ALLEN
INSIDE SALES
800-228-5543
brock@rhinomats.com

"It's not your customer's job to remember you. It's your job to make sure they don't have the chance to."
Anne Snelgrove
ANNE SNELGROVE
ACCOUNTING MANAGER
800-228-5543
anne@rhinomats.com

"The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today."
Linda
LINDA PECK
CREDIT MANAGER
800-228-5543
linda@rhinomats.com

"My work in credit gives me the opportunity to work with all the customers and realize the value of each one"
Oralia
ORALIA VILLANUEVA
CUSTOMER SPECIALIST
800-228-5543
oralia@rhinomats.com

"My position allows me to become familiar with every aspect of day-to-day business at Ranco. It never gets boring!"
Patrica
PATRICA ZAMORA
CUSTOMER SPECIALIST
800-228-5543
patty@rhinomats.com

"The secret of joy in work is contained in one word - excellence. To know how to do something well is to enjoy it."
Keydi
KEYDI VALLADARES
SHIPPING
800-228-5543
keydi@rhinomats.com

"If we don't take care of our customers, someone else will."
jibin
JIBIN B SAMUEL
WEB MARKETING/IT
800-228-5543
jibin@rhinomats.com

"I keep our website current and make sure our website have all the correct information on their sites."


*number of years in the matting business

While remaining true to our roots as craftsmen

Ranco is founded on an equal commitment to technology. Better tools and more precise techniques are essential to the manufacturing of the world's best anti-fatigue mats. Ranco personnel have been at the forefront of innovative mat design for the last twenty years. Ranco has cultivated links to manufacturing and chemical engineering partners throughout the world to further our efforts. The ultimate product of these efforts, there's a little Einstein in every Rhino mat.



Send your feedback


Let us know your thoughts