Contact Us

Rhino Mats Catalog
A value is required.
A value is required.

Address: 3421 Rusk, Houston, TX 770033  |   Phone: (800) 228-5543  |   Fax: 800-228-1542  |   Email: info@rhino-mats.com

Randy Allen
RANDY ALLEN
PRESIDENT
800-228-5543 Ext. 100
rallen@rhinomats.com
35 years*
"New product development, catalog development, implementation of a future direction for the company and keeping the company focused on that direction."
Austin Allen
AUSTIN ALLEN
VICE PRESIDENT
800-228-5543 Ext. 115
austin@rhinomats.com
12 years*
"Finding a better way."
Operations Manager.
David Blomquist
DAVID BLOMQUIST
SALES MANAGER
800-228-5543 Ext. 104
david@rhinomats.com
10 years*
"Working with you to find out what you need for an application is the fun part of my job."
Anne Snelgrove
ANNE SNELGROVE
ACCOUNTING MANAGER
800-228-5543
anne@rhinomats.com
2 years*
"The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today."
Ofelia
OFELIA CASTILLEJA
OFFICE MANAGE
800-228-5543
ofelia@rhinomats.com
7 years*
"Customer service is not a department, it´s an attitude!"
Linda
LINDA PECK
CREDIT MANAGER
800-228-5543
linda@rhinomats.com
1 year*
"My work in credit gives me the opportunity to work with all the customers and realize the value of each one"
Oralia
ORALIA VILLANUEVA
CUSTOMER SPECIALIST
800-228-5543
oralia@rhinomats.com
2 year*
"My position allows me to become familiar with every aspect of day-to-day business at Ranco. It never gets boring!"
Patrica
PATRICA ZAMORA
CUSTOMER SPECIALIST
800-228-5543
patty@rhinomats.com
1 year*
"The secret of joy in work is contained in one word - excellence. To know how to do something well is to enjoy it."
Rob
ROB HABERMAS
SALES
800-228-5543
rob@rhinomats.com
1 years*
"It's not what you look at that matter, it's what you see."
Tina
TINA M. POOL
SALES/MARKETING
800-228-5543
tina@rhinomats.com
1 year*
"My job is not to close a sale but to build a new relationship, because that's the key to a successful enterprise."
Clay
CLAY RUTHERFORD
SHIPPING
800-228-5543
clay@rhinomats.com
2 year*
"If we don't take care of our customers, someone else will."


*number of years in the matting business

While remaining true to our roots as craftsmen

Ranco is founded on an equal commitment to technology. Better tools and more precise techniques are essential to the manufacturing of the world's best anti-fatigue mats. Ranco personnel have been at the forefront of innovative mat design for the last twenty years. Ranco has cultivated links to manufacturing and chemical engineering partners throughout the world to further our efforts. The ultimate product of these efforts, there's a little Einstein in every Rhino mat.



Send your feedback


Let us know your thoughts